National Association of Realtors

Quick Links

Michigan REALTORS® 
National Association of REALTORS® 
Code of Ethics
Search for Homes
Members Only

Contact Us

Branch County Association of REALTORS®
P.O. Box 871
87 Marshall St.
Coldwater, MI  49036-0871

Phone: (517) 278-3192
Fax: (517) 278-4164
Hours: 9am-1pm

Sharon Atkinson,
Executive Officer

Realtor Party - The Leader in Online Real EstateFind Rental Properties!


2017 Board of Directors

Debora Lounds-Bowers - President

James Borden - Vice President

Jami Lind - Treasurer

James Bowers - Secretary

Pam Ashman - Director

Joi Villa - Director

Angie Witte - Director

Bruce Hauska - Director

Lucy Lamson - Affiliate Director

Search Open House Appraisers Affiliates Realtors

This Website was made by: Creative Web Designing, Inc.