Skip to content

Appraisers

BCAR AppraisersLocationPhoneWebsiteEmail Address
Appraisal Group West Michigan246 S. River Avenue
Suite 215
Holland, MI
49423
Office: 616-392-4300Appraisal Group West Michigancontact@appraisewestmi.com
Appraise West Michigan LLC1428 Pinehurst Blvd
Kalamazoo, MI
49006
Office: 269-359-5977appraisewestmichigan@gmail.com
Catherine Kibiloski Appraisals570 Cutty Court
Coldwater, MI
49036
Office: 517-677-1911kibiloskicathy@yahoo.com
Done Wright Appraisal Services, LLC268 Stevens Shores Drive
Coldwater, MI
49036
Office: 517-677-1663donewrightappraisal services@gmail.com
Fields Appraisals137 Rudd Street
Bronson, MI
49028
Office: 517-369-9363fields67@charter.net
Gus Patrick Appraisals246 Wedgewood Drive
Charlotte, MI 48813
Office: 517-543-3776guspatrick@sbcglobal.net
Kibiloski Appraisals358 Fox Road
Coldwater, MI
49036
Office: 517-278-7855vkibiloski@chartermi.net
Krebs Appraisal ServiceP.O. Box 627
Angola, IN
46703
Office: 260-665-5588
Fax: 260-665-5880
Krebs Appraisalsappraisals@krebsappraisals.com
Kristina Sammons Appraiser9738 Maple Daisy
Horton, MI
49246
Office: 517-677-9581kristina.sammons@hotmail.com
Legacy Appraisal1661 E. Moore Rd.
Hillsdale, MI 49242
517-375-0412timwells517@gmail.com
Matt Bovee Appraisals221 S. Centennial Road
Coldwater, MI
49036
Office: 517-278-1973
mattbovee715@msn.com
McKinney Appraisal259 Edmonds Road
Battle Creek, MI
49017
Office: 269-488-2340mckinneyappraisal@gmail.com
Michiana Appraisal Services LLC7214 Sandyridge Place
Fort Wayne, IN
46835
Office: 260-609-5027joseph.patane@frontier.com
Paradine Appraisal ServicesPO Box 501
Portage, MI
49081
Office: 269-353-4230value28@aol.com
Pierce Appraisals40 Balfour Drive
Coldwater, MI
49036
Office: 517-279-9900chris.pierce@yahoo.com
R.S. Thomas & Associates/Harold Blake Co.
33580 Five Mile Road
Livonia, MI
48154
Office: 734-422-5353R.S. Thomasorders@rsthbc-appraisers.com
Southern Michigan Appraisals139 Hanson
Battle Creek, MI
49017
Office: 616-964-3189dianaoleary@comcast.net
Steffey Appraisals57 E. Chicago Street
Coldwater, MI
49036
Office: 517-278-4322steffeytc@charter.net

Call Now Button Skip to content